Skip to main content

         
       Email Us:
  adulted@mcvts.org
         
       Directions
 
       Continuing Education Staff (Building 2):
         Damaris Medina - Manager
         medinad@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 231

        Terry Schweon - Program Specialist/Employment and Community Outreach
         schweont@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 208

        Peter Bedell - Apprentice Coordinator
        bedellp@mcvts.org     
        973-627-4601 ext 242

         Donna Fiederer - Continuing Education Secretary 
         fiedererd@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 296

         Nory Urgiles - Continuing Education Secretary 
         urgilesn@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 245

         Victor Jimenez - Program Specialist/ESL-ABE Grant 
         jimenezv@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 279

         Darlene Moore - Registration Aide/ESL-ABE Grant 
         moored@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 279

         Browse Our Online Catalog
         Our Programs and Courses
         General Student