Skip to main content

         
       Email Us:
  adulted@mcvts.org
         
       Directions
 
       Continuing Education Staff (Building 2):
        Terry Schweon - Manager
         schweont@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 231

        Claire Dillon - Program Specialist/Employment and Community Outreach
         973-627-4601 ext 208

         Peter Bedell - Apprentice Coordinator
         bedellp@mcvts.org     
         973-627-4601 ext 242

         Donna Fiederer - Continuing Education Admin. Assistant - Financial Aid
         fiedererd@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 296

         Nory Urgiles - Continuing Education Department Secretary 
         urgilesn@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 245

         Deniese Hicks - ESL/ABE Grant Specialist-Coordinator
         hicksd@mcvts.org  
         973-627-4601 ext 279

         Darlene Moore - Registration Assistant/ESL-ABE Grant 
         moored@mcvts.org
         973-627-4601 ext 279

         Browse Our Online Catalog
         Our Programs and Courses
         General Student