Skip to main content

 
2017 / 2018 HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY TESTING DATES

 Please allow for 1 hour for Registration, which is NOT on a drop-in basis.
 Registration starts promptly at the specified time.

Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing

 
February        
TASC-Computer Monday 2/12/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 2/14/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 2/15/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
TASC-Computer Wednesday 2/28/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Re-Testing
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
March        
TASC-Computer Monday 3/12/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 3/14/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 3/15/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
Marzo Version de Examen en ESPANOL  
TASC-Computadora Jueves 3/22/18 4:00 PM Dia de Registro
  Martes 3/27/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Primer Dia de Examen
  Miercoles 3/28/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Segundo Dia de Examen
         
La persona tomando el examen debe llamar al 973-627-4601 ext 296 para reservar su aciento
         
TASC-Computer Thursday 3/29/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Re-Testing / Dia de Retomo
        si alguna materia no es aprobada
April        
TASC-Computer Monday 4/16/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 4/18/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 4/19/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
TASC-Computer Monday 4/30/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Re-Testing / Dia de Retomo
        si alguna materia no es aprobada
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
May        
TASC-Computer Monday 5/7/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 5/9/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 5/10/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
Mayo Version de Examen en ESPANOL  
TASC-Computadora Jueves 5/17/18 4:00 PM Dia de Registro
  Martes 5/22/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Primer Dia de Examen
  Miercoles 5/23/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Segundo Dia de Examen
         
La persona tomando el examen debe llamar al 973-627-4601 ext 296 para reservar su aciento
   
June        
TASC-Computer Wednesday 6/6/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Re-Testing / Dia de Retomo
        si alguna materia no es aprobada
         
TASC-Computer Monday 6/11/18 4:00 PM Registration
  Wednesday 6/13/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 6/14/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
TASC-Computer Monday 6/25/18 3:45 PM - 8:00 PM Re-Testing / Dia de Retomo
        si alguna materia no es aprobada
         
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing
         
July        
TASC-Computer Monday 7/23/18 9:00 AM Registration
  Wednesday 7/25/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM 1st Test Day
  Thursday 7/26/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM 2nd Test Day
         
TASC-Computer Monday 7/30/18 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM Re-Testing / Dia de Retomo
        si alguna materia no es aprobada
  Test taker must call 973-627-4601 ext 296 to reserve a spot for testing